Tired

The days in Rio has been busy from early morning to late night, and I like it, but I'm so tired!
Today has been the best day. We went all the was up to the Christ statue, which was one of the most amazing things I've ever done! It was awesome!
After the sightseeing we went to lunch and after we had our last game. Unfortunately we lost 4-1. I started as a left wing which went pretty good in the beginning. But I've been sick the two last days, sore throat, coughing, fucked up ears, and it feels like my face is swollen up. So I didn't do as good as the other games.

Well, after the game we've just been chilling at the hotel. We also went to eat. Now I'm in my bed, ready to call it a night.

Tomorrow: beachtime! finally!!








Kommentarer
Postat av: Ebbajävel

Hej älskade vännen!

Jag glädjs med dig när jag läser hur roligt och bra du verkar ha det. Många härliga bilder som sprider glädje! Nu är det inte många dagar kvar tills vi är i samma stad igen och det känns helt sjukt grymt att vi kommer vara i samma stad hela sommaren. Lycka! Jag har dock ett tråkigt besked och det är att jag inte kan komma på fredag. Men jag tycker att vi bestämmer att vi kör en tjejkväll. Du jag och Ida redan nästa vecka och drar en go restaurang, någon drink eller någon annan trevlighet. En kväll med magic three snarast i dagarna måste ordnas. Saknar dig jättemycket och jag lovar att du skall få enormt mycket kärleksfulla kramar när vi ses och det är snart. Njut nu sista dagarna i brasseland. Jag älskar dig bebbis, glöm aldrig det! <3

2011-05-25 @ 15:05:32
URL: http://livetarensaga.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0