This W!

So, we won 4-0 today, awesome!
Today it was my time to start on the bench. We just played 2*30 today and i came in after 10 minutes. Coach said he wanted me to play somewhere on the attacking positions, and he decided to sub me in to the left wing. In the beginning ot felt so bad and everything went to hell. But after 10 minutes it started to feel so good! I created many good things up there and I had 6 shots on goal, unfortunately none of them went in goal.
But coach was satisfied with me there and I got good feed back from the team mates. I actually enjoyed playing there, I like it!
The stadium we played at was AWESOME, big with bleechers around and great grass.

Tomorrow at 6.30 in the morgning we're checking out from the hotel and go by bus to Rio, I'm so excited!

On the schedule right now: Hanging out with the teams, everyone are so nice and I really enjoying hanging out with them.


Team mates!

Women's team

Brazil vs. USA

The nice stadium we played on today


Take care!


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0