Orlando

So, I just arrived to Orlando. I'm not complaining on the weather, I'm just saying! Y'all should be jealous :D, especially everyone that's in Sweden!
Ron, the guy who arrange the whole Brazil trip, picked me and another girl up at the airport earlier today. We're now at his spot, which is totally awesome! The house is brand new and he also has a pool. I'm in love with this house! I also got an own room to stay in which is really good.
I just ate lunch that his wife made to us, good stuff! We're probably going out to the beach later to see what's good.

Well, I'll uppdate more later on. I'm about to go out in the sun and might try this pool out :D

Later buddies!

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0