My flight from Miami to Sao Paulo

So, I'm gonna tell what happened to me when we were going from Miami to Sao Paulo. First, me and another guy on the men's team got seat numbers way back in the plane (from Orlando to Miami). When we eventually came there, there were 2 flights that was going to Sao Paulo, 8.25pm and 9.25pm and we landed in Miami 7.30. The whole team, except me and this guy, got tickets to the later flight which was better since the boarding time on the earliest flight was 7.25pm (when we still hadn't landed). First, the coach thought all of us had the same flight, but apparently not. However, me and this guy ran through the whole airport and came to the check-in at 8.00pm and we had very luck. When i'm coming into the plane, my seat is beside a HUGE man who took some part of my seat and even my space for my legs. I didn't sleep at all that flight.

Nightmare flight! A good thing was that the guy next to me had lots of interest stuff to talk about. I think I've very unlucky when it comes to flights, but I've luck when it comes to my seat-neighbours.


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0