I'm in love..

..in Rio! What a beautiful city, and I can't get enough!
Yesterday we started to drink at the hotel and eventually we decided to go out. It was the teams and also the coaches, how awesome?! It was insanely awesome! So much fun!
We woke up at 9, and at 10 we went to where you can see Rio from a mountain/island which was totally awesome! After the sightseeing we went to the beach which is fantastic!
Tomorrow we're leaving from the hotel at 9.00 and are going to the Christ Statue, I am SO excited! I love that statue, it's epic! After the sightseeing we're going to play our last game. I am really excited for that too. Hope I'm gonna play attacking wing :) I wanna score tomorrow :D!

Here are some pictures from the trip. Enjoy!


Daniella and I





The teams




Julia, me, Danielle


One word; Epic!


I live Brazil, especially Rio!

I'm abpt to sleep, I'm so tired. Talk to you later!


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0