First game

We had our first game today. Horrible since I haven't slept for.. I don't know how long.
However, we played on a really nice field against a professional team from Brazil. We lost 5-0 which suck but we kind of have our reasons to why it went like it did. We played pretty good since it's our first time plating with each other and just had two practices.
Personally it went pretty good. I played defensive midfield. I started the game and played the whole first half and 20 minutes of the second. We just played 2*35 minutes.
Tomorrow is another game and we better win that!
While I'm here in Brazil, it's pretty hard to get in touch with me since we just have around two hours every day when we can du what we want, and it's between 9-11pm brazilian time. I know it's in the middle of the night for my swedes though, and that sucks, but I'm coming home!

Lots of love and take care!


Dagens sanning: Mr boss man, jag saknar dig!


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0